Village Council

The Baltimore Council is elected by the voters of the Village of Baltimore, and is the legislative branch of the village. Consisting of six members elected to four year terms, the Council elects a President from their own members. Council is supported by the Clerk of Council (Fiscal Officer) who is responsible for the maintenance of the record of proceedings of the Council and of all ordinances and resolutions adopted by Council.

Name Position
Chuck Keller Chair - Finance Committee; Member - Safety Committee
Brandy McCreery Chair - Safety Committee; Member - Finance Committee
Waid Cosgray Chair - Service Committee; Member - Finance Committee
Rick Foreman Member - Service Committee; Member - Rules Committee
Debbie Schaffner Member - Service Committee; Member - Rules Committee
Darla Reedy Council President; Member - Safety Committee; Chair - Rules Committee